Echic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 23 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 17

Individual Collection product counts

Accessories accessories 0
Best Sellers best-sellers 6
Bottoms bottoms 8
Classics Collection classic-collection 13
Collection I collection-i 22
Collection II new-collection-ii 0
Coming Soon coming-soon 0
Dresses dresses 1
Gift Cards gift-cards 0
Home page frontpage 0
Instagram instagram 0
Jackets jackets 0
New new 0
On Sale on-sale 4
Tops tops 13
Unique Women Collection unique-women-collection 0
Zero dollar products that need to be FIXED zero-dollar-products-that-need-to-be-fixed 0

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main menu main-menu
title type object / link
About page /pages/about
Shop http #
NDIS page /pages/ndis
Stories blog /blogs/stories

title handle
Policies footer
title type object / link
Shipping page /pages/shipping
Terms and Conditions page /pages/terms-and-conditions
Refunds and Returns page /pages/returns
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy

title handle
About 410383122603-child-9820b8d30d4efba194c0b8afb6cbb9c5-legacy-about
title type object / link
Our Story page /pages/our-story
Our Tribe page /pages/our-tribe
Our Events blog /blogs/new-events
FAQ http #

title handle
FAQ 416766689451-child-30fd8e405905e7c61666b0717fea7408-legacy-faq
title type object / link
Sizing + Styling page /pages/sizing-guide
NDIS page /pages/ndis
Shipping page /pages/shipping
Returns + Exchanges page /pages/returns

title handle
Shop 416766886059-child-297b4599f7d70775735b8fb6ba50caa3-legacy-shop
title type object / link
All catalog All Products
Collection I collection /collections/collection-i
Jackets collection /collections/jackets
Tops collection /collections/tops
Bottoms collection /collections/bottoms
Dresses collection /collections/dresses
Gift Cards collection /collections/gift-cards
Sale collection /collections/on-sale

title handle
Stories 416767574187-child-5c12ee72c720c61d9a20938f83e9fd22-legacy-stories
title type object / link
UWUS blog /blogs/stories
News blog /blogs/news

title handle
Information information
title type object / link
About Us page /pages/our-story
Sustainability page /pages/sustainability
Get In Touch page /pages/contact-us
ABN: 31 628 267 970 http #

title handle
Agencies agencies
title type object / link
XYZ Agency http https://echic.com.au/pages/what-is-mailchimp-and-how-do-i-use-it
ABC Agency http https://www.abc.net.au

title handle
Our Story 416766492843-child-238b3262e650d7c3ce073dd68295559b-legacy-our-story
title type object / link
Sustainability page /pages/sustainability
Our Concept page /pages/our-concept
Our Team page /pages/our-team

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Accessories

Best Sellers

Bottoms

Classics Collection

Collection I

Collection II

Coming Soon

Dresses

Gift Cards

Home page

Instagram

Jackets

New

On Sale

Tops

Unique Women Collection

Zero dollar products that need to be FIXED